5 Bowling Green Parkway Suite 5 Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849  Local: (973) 288-1847
Customer Reviews
Gala Florist
Local Lake Hopatcong, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Sara and her design staff are exceptionally talented, designing stunning arrangements for any occasion. Their creativity pairing complimentary colors and visual interest is second to none. I frequent the shop several times a week for something beautiful in my home. Skip the grocery stores and go to Gala for the freshest and most beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Your customer service and the quality of the arrangement were both high quality. I would use you again and not hesitate to recommend you to others. Warm regards, Bob Rose
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Sara and her team are absolutely amazing. For my wedding the tables, cake, bouquet, everything was beautiful and perfect! I had a lot of moving parts and Sara arrived extra early to set up. She made my wedding decor come to life! I highly recommend! The team is professional, friendly, attentive, and extremely talented.
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

THE RECIPIENT LOVED THE FLOWERS AND THEY WERE DELIVERED ON TIME, SO ALL IS WELL! SHE SENT ME PHOTOS AND THEY LOOKED BEAUTIFUL. MANY THANKS!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The most beautiful floral arrangements I have ever seen are from your business! You did the floral arrangements for my daughter's wedding in September, and they were stunning! From the Cala lillies, to the roses, to the cranberries, everything was awesome! I highly rcommend your business for any event that needs floral arrangements, but especially for weddings! Thank you very much for a super job! :-)
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered a bouquet for my wife's birthday while on a business trip oversees. I asked for a fall arrangement with some sunflowers added. They definitely delivered on my request. My wife loved the arrangement. The best part is that they are still sitting on our dinner table after 2 weeks with very little wilting.
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I LOVE the fact you deliver on Sunday!!!! Gig used to do that....after she retired everyone else is closed (including your predecessor I think) and I generally get flowers for Church....makes life difficult when no one is there to pick up on Saturday.... THe bouquet was lovely, just as expected, and delivery was timely....thank you soooo much!
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Five Star service. Thank You.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

My mom loved her arrangement. They were delivered so quickly after placing my order online and the flowers lasted for well over a week! Will definitely use Gala flowers again!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great arrangements. I orderd the day before Valentine's Day at night the 13th an they still got my order next day done for the 14th. I will be back for any future order that I need thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful but I didn't expect them to be delivered so late in the day.
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My roses have lasted 2 weeks and are still beautiful! And the woman that delivered them was so so nice. Made my day!
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The shopping experience online was very quick and easy. I was able to make a decision easily because of the pictures available of the arrangements on the website.
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were great, Iam always happy to see such a great arrangement, and I loved the yellow roses, my son starting ordering flowers from your shop since is was a kid at Fairlawn high. Now he is married and living in Long Island and still will not order any were else,he has been very happy with your service. Thank You.. Linda
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

If I communicated I could thank you enough for this, I'd be lying.
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very nice flowers, nice balloons, good quality stuffed toy! My wife loved it. I don't recommend the small box of chocolates hearts, most of caramel filling had leaked out leaving the candy sticky etc. A++ THANK YOU.
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very nice flowers, nice balloons, good quality stuffed toy! My wife loved it. I don't recommend the small box of chocolates hearts, most of caramel filling had leaked out leaving the candy sticky etc. A++ THANK YOU.
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered on time and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Congratulations! I'll keep buying flowers from them. Thank you,
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My daughter surprised me with a beautiful basket of flowers from the flower card and they were absolutely beautifully arranged. Brightened up me day!
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The owner Sara was so helpful and made the most beautiful arrangements!
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The Gala helped turn a sad occasion (funeral) into a true celebration of life. Sarah understood our needs and delivered the most beautiful, uplifting flower arrangements we have ever seen. The Gala gained a loyal customer! thank you!
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered the flowers about midday and they got to their destination just a few hours later. Made my girl's day. Definitely will be a repeat customer.
Flower Delivery To Lake Hopatcong, NJ
See Delivery Areas